Behind the Fairytales

Behind the Fairytales
© rights to the owner

Thursday, December 13, 2012

02. The Four Colors of the Wind

  Before starting Rose, Kiara asked:
- So I can not do anything to help Sesshoumaru?
- Yes, you can. There are four primary types of winds and each has a different color: the north wind is the color blue, the wind from the south is the red color, the east wind is the color purple and the wind from the West is represented by the color pink. The way to cure Sesshomaru is beyond this realm and the wind can only guide you. For this, you should just follow the wind that your husband is.
- But how can I know?
- You are naturally opposed, so the wind of you are opposed. You keep the two main winds, that's all I can say. I believe you will make the right choice.

  With that, Rose went to Kiara left and thoughts of the most diverse, they repassed in her mind constantly.